The Election Court of the Company met on 9th July 2019 and Clothed Kerttu Kulasepp as a Liveryman of the Company.  17 new Freemen made their Freedom Declarations in front of the Master and Wardens and met other members of the Court.  Welcome and congratulations to all of you.

The new Freemen are Greg Arkus, James Bardrick, Matthew Cherrill, Sir Anthony Cooke-Yarborough Bt., Jose De Ochoa, Lisa Dimon, Angela Greenough, Arthur Harvey, Alex Jones, Leslie Lester, Victoria Liu, Tom Martin, Catherine Mcbride, David Pfeiffer, Ian Plenderleith CBE, Rob Samuels, John Whittaker.    

Share This Post:

The Clerk

Posted by the Clerk

Related Posts